Always Cheating Super League

Updated for the 2018-19 season, join the community of Always Cheating listeners in our FPL mini league, nay Super League. It couldn't possibly be a better group of friendly nerds, competitive nuts, and just straight-up elite fantasy managers. The top 10 of Super League managers after each game week will get special mentions on the Always Cheating podcast and are featured on our site’s home page. It’s never too late to join!

Or click here and use the following league code: 513-448

Hall of Fame Trophy.jpg

Hall of Fame

2017-18: Prakhar Patel (17 overall world rank)
2016-17: Anders Kirchoff (66 overall world rank)
2015-16: Calvin Chan (61 overall world rank)